head office in china

recci (China) Marketing Center

  • Tel: +86-755-82773499
  • Fax: +86-755-82774599

Foreign trade business consulting ( ShenZhen )

陈先生(Alan)

  • Tel:   185 0305 0149
  • Wechat:   185 0305 0149
  • WhatsApp:   +86-18503050149
  • Email:   sales@maxcotech.com

张小姐(Dara)

  • Tel:   159 8948 2677
  • Wechat:   apple_147785714
  • WhatsApp:   +86-15989482677
  • Email:   dara@maxcotech.com

周小姐(Joanne)

  • Tel:   136 3287 9441
  • Wechat:   136 3287 9441
  • WhatsApp:   +86-13632879441
  • Email:   joanne@maxcotech.com

Foreign trade business consulting(GuangZhou)

林小姐( Leila )

  • Tel:   185 6512 1525
  • Wechat:   185 6512 1525
  • WhatsApp:   +86-18565121525
  • Email:   leila@maxcotech.com

倪小姐( Kris )

  • Tel:   138 2217 0391
  • Wechat:   138 2217 0391
  • WhatsApp:   +86-13119595704
  • Email:   kris@maxcotech.com

周小姐( Vicky )

  • Tel:   178 1788 6689
  • Wechat:   178 1788 6689
  • WhatsApp:   +86-15218823591
  • Email:   vicky@maxcotech.com

叶小姐( Cici )

  • Tel:   180 2733 8707
  • Wechat:   180 2733 8707
  • WhatsApp:   +86-15602295370
  • Email:   cici@maxcotech.com

ShenZhen Maxco Technology Co.,Ltd